Maui Home ButtonMauiMolokaiLanaiKauaiMaui Oahu ButtonBig Island
Maui Top Bar Home Maui Home







Maui Hawaii - County of Maui Menu Bar
Home > Maui > Resources > Government > County of Maui

County of Maui Directory

Branches, Departments, Council Members,
Web links, locations and phone numbers

Pink Divider Bar

Executive Branch

The Honorable Alan M. Arakawa
Mayor's Office - County of Maui
Kalana O Maui Building
200 South High Street, 9th floor
Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii 96793-2155 Phone • 808-270-7855
Fax • 808-270-7870

Toll-free from Molokai and other islands: Phone • 1-800-272-0117
Toll-free from Lanai: 1-800-272-0125

Email • mayors.office@mauicounty.gov


Pink Divider Bar

County of Maui – State of Hawaii
Web Site   http://www.co.maui.hi.us/


Pink Divider Bar

Legislative Branch

County Clerk
County of Maui
Kalana O Maui Building
200 South High Street, 7th floor
Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii 96793-2155

Phone • 808-270-7748
(Legislative matters)
Phone • 808-270-7749
(Election matters)
Fax • 808-270-7171

Email • county.clerk@mauicounty.us

 

County Council
County of Maui
Kalana O Maui Building
200 South High Street, 7th floor
Wailuku, Maui, Hawaii 96793-2155

Phone • 808-270-7838
Fax • 808-270-7686

Email • county.council@mauicounty.us


Pink Divider Bar

Committee Listings

Budget and Finance Committee   bf.committee@mauicounty.us

Planning Committee   pc.committee@co.maui.hi.us

Public Works and Facilities Committee   pwf.committee@mauicounty.us

Land Use Committee   lu.committee@mauicounty.us

Policy Committee   pol.committee@mauicounty.us

Water Resources Committee   wr.committee@mauicounty.us

Pink Divider Bar

Departmental Listings

Budget Director budget.director@mauicounty.gov
Community Development Block Grant cdbg@mauicounty.gov
Civil Defense civil.defense@mauicounty.gov
Housing and Human Concerns director.hhc@mauicounty.gov
Economic Development economic.development@mauicounty.gov
Energy energy.office@mauicounty.gov
Environmental Management environmental.mgmt@mauicounty.gov
Finance finance@mauicounty.gov
Housing and Human Concerns - Grants grants.hhc@mauicounty.gov
Housing division - Kahului housing.hhc@mauicounty.gov
Housing and Human Concerns - Immigrant immigrantservices.hhc@mauicounty.gov
Liquor Control liquor@mauicounty.gov
Maui Police Department
Community Relations Section
Records Section
Vice Section

crs@mpd.net
recordssection@mpd.net
vice@mpd.net

MIS mis.division@mauicounty.gov
Parks parks.dept@mauicounty.gov
Personnel personnel.services@mauicounty.gov
Planning planning@mauicounty.gov
Prosecuting Attorney prosecuting.attorney@mauicounty.gov
Public Works public.works@mauicounty.gov
Solid Waste recycle.maui@mauicounty.gov
Kaunoa seniorservices.hhc@mauicounty.gov
Volunteer Center Kaunoa vcmaui@mauicounty.gov
Webmaster webmaster@mauicounty.gov
   
NOTICE: Any correspondence sent to the County including e-mail will be treated as public information and cannot be deemed confidential.

Pink Divider Bar


Click below for a full directory of Maui Information:





Maui Hawaii Forecast
Bottom Bar Maui Hawaii Information & Travel Guide
Activities, Lodging, Weddings, Restaurants...
| Site Map | Legal Disclaimer | Links | ADVERTISE |

Copyright © 2008-2013 AlohaIsles.com