HomeMauiMolokaiLanaiKauaiOahu Big Island
Kauai Top Bottom Template






Kauai Newspapers
Home > Kauai > Resources > Newspapers

Kauai Newspaper

The Garden Island Directory

Divider Bar

The Garden Island
3137 Kuhio Highway
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii 96766

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 231
Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii 96766
• (808) 245-3681
• (800) 296-2880
Fax: (808) 245-5286
Email: rstein@kauaipubco.com

Publisher
Mark Lewis - (808) 245-3681, ext. 221 mlewis@kauaipubco.com
Human Resources
Tamra Wedemeyer - (808) 245-3681, ext. 235 twedemeyer@kauaipubco.com
Editorial Editor

Adam Harju- (808) 245-3681, ext. 227 aharju@kauaipubco.com
Sports Editor
Lanaly Cabalo - (808) 245-3681, ext. 237 lcabalo@kauaipubco.com
Staff Writer
Nathan Eagle - (808) 245-3681, ext. 224 neagle@kauaipubco.com
Blake Jones - (808) 245-3681, ext. 251 bjones@kauaipubco.com
Michael Levine - (808) 245-3681, ext. 252 mlevine@kauaipubco.com
Staff Photographer
Dennis Fujimoto - (808) 245-3681, ext. 253 dfujimoto@kauaipubco.com
Kauai Business Report
Ellen Edmands - (808) 245-3681, ext. 241 eedmands@kauaipubco.com
Obituaries - tgiobits@kauaipubco.com
Moana DeSilva - (808) 245-3681, ext. 231
Raquel Kaui - (808) 245-3681, ext. 255
Lifestyle
Pam Woolway - (808) 245-3681, ext. 257 pwoolway@kauaipubco.com
Community Calendar
Ellen Edmands - (808) 245-3681, ext. 241 eedmands@kauaipubco.com
Essential Kauai - Associate Editor

Ellen Edmands - (808) 245-3681, ext. 241 eedmands@kauaipubco.com

Advertising
Advertising Director
Kathryn Peterson - (808) 245-3681, ext. 239 kpeterson@kauaipubco.com
Display Advertising
Happy Pleas-Preble - (808) 245-3681, ext. 238 giads@kauaipubco.com
June Tada - (808) 245-3681, ext. 234 jtada@kauaipubco.com
Melinda Uohara - (808) 245-3681, ext. 248 muohara@kauaipubco.com
Summer Largusa - (808) 245-3681, ext. 232 slargusa@kauaipubco.com
National Advertising
Clorinda Brede - (808) 245-3681, ext. 249 cbrede@kauaipubco.com
Help Wanted Specialist
Stacey McKee - (808) 245-3681, ext. 240 smckee@kauaipubco.com
Classified Advertising
tgiclassifieds@kauaipubco.com
Moana DeSilva - (808) 246-0325
Raquel Kaui - (808) 246-0325

Legals
Yukie De Silva - (808) 245-3681, ext. 236 ydesilva@kauaipubco.com

Online Advertising

Internet Advertising Rate Card

News Tips

If you see news happening, or if you want to submit a news article, please call the editorial department at (808) 245-3681, ext. 224, or send an e-mail to aharju@kauaipubco.com.

Corrections
The Garden Island corrects errors of fact appearing in its news columns. If you have a correction, please call (808) 245-3681, ext. 224, or send an e-mail to aharju@kauaipubco.com

Circulation
Kyle Larson - (808) 245-3681, ext. 260 klarson@kauaipubco.com

No paper delivered?
If you fail to receive your Garden Island by 6:00 a.m. please call the Circulation Department at (808) 245-3681, ext. 245 or 250 or email circulation@kauaipubco.com.

Our office hours are Monday –Friday 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Saturday and Sunday 6:30-11:00 a.m.

Contact
The Garden Island is located in Lihue at 3137 Kuhio Highway.
Mailing address is P.O. Box 231, Lihue, Kauai, Hawaii 96766.
Office (808) 245-3681
Toll Free (800) 296-2880
Fax (808) 245-5286
e-mail rstein@kauaipubco.com
www.thegardenisland.com
(online subscription service)


Divider Bar


Click below for a full directory of Kauai Information:






Click for Lihue, Hawaii Forecast
Kauai Bottom Bar Kauai Hawaii Information & Travel Guide
Activities, Lodging, Weddings, Restaurants...
| Site Map | Legal Disclaimer | Links | ADVERTISE |

Copyright © 2008-2013 AlohaIsles.com
Home to AlohaIsles Kauai Main Page